Special Opening & Closing Dates

Saint Pierre will be CLOSED on the following dates in 2017

Closed for Public Holidays
Good Friday: 14 April, Friday
Labour Day: 1 May, Monday
Vesak Day: 10 May, Wednesday, Lunch
Hari Raya Puasa: 26 June, Monday
National Day: 9 August, Wednesday, Lunch
Hari Raya Haji: 1 September, Friday, Lunch

Deepavali: 18 October, Wednesday, Lunch
Christmas Day: 25 December, Monday
New Years Day: 1 January 2018, Monday

Closed for Private Events
19 April, Wednesday, Dinner
28 April, Friday, Lunch
16 May, Tuesday, Dinner

Saint Pierre will remain OPEN on the following dates in 2017

Open for Public Holidays
Vesak Day: 10 May, Wednesday, Dinner
National Day: 9 August, Wednesday, Dinner
Hari Raya Haji: 1 September, Friday, Dinner
Deepavali: 18 October, Wednesday, Dinner
Christmas Eve: 24 December, Sunday, Dinner
New Year’s Eve: 31 December, Sunday, Dinner