Special Opening & Closing Dates

Saint Pierre will be CLOSED on the following dates in 2017

Closed for Public Holidays
National Day: 9 August, Wednesday, Lunch
Hari Raya Haji: 1 September, Friday, Lunch

Deepavali: 18 October, Wednesday, Lunch
Christmas Day: 25 December, Monday
New Years Day: 1 January 2018, Monday

Fully Booked for Private Events
16 July, Sunday, Dinner
17 July, Monday, Dinner
26 July, Wednesday, Lunch
3 August, Thursday, Dinner

Saint Pierre will remain OPEN on the following dates in 2017

Open for Public Holidays
National Day: 9 August, Wednesday, Dinner
Hari Raya Haji: 1 September, Friday, Dinner
Deepavali: 18 October, Wednesday, Dinner
Christmas Eve: 24 December, Sunday, Dinner
New Year’s Eve: 31 December, Sunday, Dinner