Special Opening & Closing Dates

Saint Pierre will be CLOSED on the following dates in 2017

Closed for Public Holidays
Labour Day: 1 May, Monday
Vesak Day: 10 May, Wednesday
Hari Raya Puasa: 26 June, Monday
National Day: 9 August, Wednesday, Lunch
Hari Raya Haji: 1 September, Friday, Lunch

Deepavali: 18 October, Wednesday, Lunch
Christmas Day: 25 December, Monday
New Years Day: 1 January 2018, Monday

Closed for Private Events
16 May, Tuesday, Dinner
30 May, Tuesday
31 May, Wednesday

Saint Pierre will remain OPEN on the following dates in 2017

Open for Public Holidays
National Day: 9 August, Wednesday, Dinner
Hari Raya Haji: 1 September, Friday, Dinner
Deepavali: 18 October, Wednesday, Dinner
Christmas Eve: 24 December, Sunday, Dinner
New Year’s Eve: 31 December, Sunday, Dinner